STAFF

 



President/Owner:
Nan Napier
nan@tresmariposas.com



Administrative:
Accounts Payable: Hilda Ortiz
acctg@tresmariposas.com

Financial Accounting: Sylvia Flores
sylvia@tresmariposas.com



Buying Office:
Lead Buyer: Bobbie Baldridge
bobbie@tresmariposas.com

Buying Assistant: Sagnite Lujan
buyingassistant@tresmariposas.com

Receiving: Natalia Yanez
natalia@tresmariposas.com

Visual Merchandising: Ladonna Apodaca
ladonna@tresmariposas.com



Sales Professionals:
Gabriela Quinones
gaby@tresmariposas.com

Bobbie Baldridge
bobbie@tresmariposas.com

Carolyn Smith
carolyn@tresmariposas.com

Flori Trudeau
flori@tresmariposas.com

Valeria Carrillo
valeria@tresmariposas.com

Laura Munoz
laura@tresmariposas.com

Tannia Navarro
tannia@tresmariposas.com



Alterations Professionals:
Mayela Garcia

Epi Loeza

 

Career Opportunities
Connect & Follow
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram