STAFF

 



PRESIDENT/OWNER:
Nan Napier
nan@tresmariposas.com


ADMINISTRATIVE:
Accounts Payable: Ramon Galvan
acctg@tresmariposas.com

Financial Accounting: Sylvia Flores
sylvia@tresmariposas.com


BUYING OFFICE:
Lead Buyer: Bobbie Baldridge
bobbie@tresmariposas.com

Visual Merchandising: Ladonna Apodaca
ladonna@tresmariposas.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE:

sales@tresmariposas.com


SALES:
Gabriela Quinones
gaby@tresmariposas.com

Bobbie Baldridge
bobbie@tresmariposas.com

Carolyn Smith
carolyn@tresmariposas.com

Flori Trudeau
flori@tresmariposas.com

Alejandra Portillo

Abigail Sounouper
abigail@tresmariposas.com

Griselda Nanfito
griselda@tresmariposas.com

Lauren White
lauren@tresmariposas.com


ALTERATIONS DEPARTMENT:


Mayela Garcia

Epi Loeza

 

Career Opportunities
Connect & Follow
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram